kate logo
2011 KATE Conference

2011 Baccalaureate Professional Development Award Recipient
Morgan Preston, University of the Cumberlands 

Left to Right: Dr. Garnet Chrisman, Morgan Preston (University of the Cumberlands)

2011 Post-Baccalaureate Professional Development Award Recipient
Rachel Aissen - Thomas More College

rachel eissen


 Left to Right: Dr. Margaret Hoffman, Dr. Barbara Zahler,
Dr. Manish Sharma, Ms. Rachel Aissen, Dr. Joyce Hamberg,
Dr. Christy Petroze, Dr. Tim Moore, Dr. Shiv Desai.

Scenes from the 2011 Conference!

Dr. Douglas Griggs, Georgetown College, KATE President. 


Dr. Shirley Nelson, Pikeville University, KATE President-Elect.


One of our conference sessions.